[E3 2018] - The Press Conference Schedule
News by 0

[E3 2018] - The Press Conference Schedule

It has....begun!

E3 2018 kicks off this Saturday...yes Saturday, with the normal lead up press conferences. Electronic Arts is first out of the gate and we'll be hosting the streams right here on our website. Below is the entire press conference schedule with convinient links to watch on your favorite streaming service. The staff will likely be chatting it up in our Discord if you'd like to talk about all the co-op reveals!

Saturday, June 9

EA Play — 11 am Pacific / 2 pm Eastern (Twitch or YouTube)

We expect to hear more from EA on Bioware's upcoming Anthem, but the rest of the co-op reveals will likely be a surprise.

Sunday, June 10

Microsoft — 1 pm Pacific / 4 pm Eastern (Twitch or YouTube)

Bethesda — 6:30 pm Pacific / 9:30 pm Eastern  (Twitch or YouTube)

Devolver Digital — 8 pm Pacific / 11 pm Eastern  (Twitch or YouTube)

Sunday is jam packed with goodness. We're hoping to finally know the release date of Crackdown 3, see some Halo 6, and there's rumored to be the reveal of several games in the Gears of War franchise.  Bethesda has never been big on co-op titles, but perhaps a proper DOOM sequel with co-op this time? Please? And we're sure Devolver will have plenty of zany antics and numerous indie games with co-op support as always.

Monday, June 11

Square Enix    10 am Pacific / 1 pm Eastern (Twitch or YouTube )

Ubisoft    1 pm Pacific / 4 pm Eastern  (Twitch or YouTube)

PC Gaming Show    3 pm Pacific / 6 pm Eastern (Twitch or YouTube)

Sony    6 pm Pacific / 9 pm Eastern   (Twitch or YouTube )

Most of the rest are going on Monday right before the show floor opens. Ubisoft always has solid co-op support in their titles, so we're anxious to see what's next in the Tom Clancy line of games. Maybe a proper RB6? Sony will likely remain on course, but will pull out a surprise are two from their backlog of IPs.

Tuesday, June 12

Nintendo — 9 am Pacific / 12 pm Eastern  (Twitch or YouTube)

Marios, Zeldas, and Metroids oh my. 

 

Other Interesting Articles

 
comments powered by Disqus

×