Left 4 Dead 2 Unlocking Times Explained
News by 1

Left 4 Dead 2 Unlocking Times Explained

Let's face it, Valve's track record for timing isn't exactly the best.  Considering the Left 4 Dead 2 demo and Modern Warfare 2 delays made a few users...unpleasant...Valve has decided to lay it out for you in black and white on just when Left 4 Dead 2 will be unlocked via Steam.  Are you ready?

When L4D2 will go live:

  • Monday, November 16th, 9:00 PM Pacific Standard Time
  • Monday, November 16th, 10:00 PM Mountain Standard Time
  • Monday, November 16th, 11:00 PM Central Standard Time
  • Tuesday, November 17th, 12:00 AM (midnight) Eastern Standard Time
  • Tuesday, November 17th, 5:00 AM Greenwich Mean Time
  • Tuesday, November 17th, 8:00 AM Moscow Time
  • Tuesday, November 17th, 2:00 PM Japan Standard Time 

And there you have it.  We're less than two days away from more Left 4 Dead and solid four player cooperative zombie slaying.

Source: L4d.com

Other Interesting Articles

 
comments powered by Disqus

×