Co-Optimus - News - RockBand AC/DC Pack Now Available

AC/DC Live: Rock Band - Track Pack

  • Online Co-Op: 4 Players
  • Couch Co-Op: 4 Players
  • + Co-Op Campaign
  • + Co-Op Modes
RockBand AC/DC Pack Now Available
News by 1

RockBand AC/DC Pack Now Available

For those about to rock, I suggest the AC/DC Track Pack available exclusively from Wal-Mart and

The game is actually a stand alone version of Rock Band that is fully compatible with both the Rock Band 1 and Rock Band 2 songs on the PlayStation 3 and Xbox 360.   Of course the game holds the same 4 player co-op experience that we love so much around here.

The game is available for the Xbox 360, PlayStation 3, PlayStation 2 and Wii.

Looking for the tracks?  Read on.


AC/DC LIVE replicates AC/DC's track list from their landmark gig at Donington:


  • "Thunderstruck"
  • "Shoot to Thrill"
  • "Back in Black"
  • "Hell Ain't a Bad Place to Be"
  • "Heatseeker"
  • "Fire Your Guns"
  • "Jailbreak"
  • "The Jack"
  • "Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap"
  • "Moneytalks"
  • "Hells Bells"
  • "High Voltage"
  • "Whole Lotta Rosie"
  • "You Shook Me All Night Long"
  • "T.N.T."
  • "Let There Be Rock"
  • "Highway To Hell"
  • "For Those About to Rock (We Salute You)"