Bulletstorm: Full Clip Edition

  • Online Co-Op: 4 Players
  • + Co-Op Modes
Bulletstorm: Full Clip Edition Launch Trailer is Full Of...
Video by 0

Bulletstorm: Full Clip Edition Launch Trailer is Full Of...

Bullets. Storms. Clips Full of Bullets. Dubstep.

Bulletstorm: Full Clip Edition releases on PC, PS4, PS4 Pro and Xbox One on April 7th. But for those of you who just can't wait to see the hi-res textures, improved audio, 4K resolution, and of course - Duke Nukem - can get a glimpse of that today. The launch trailer is here and it's full of plenty of action as well as a throwback to past Gearbox trailers full of dubstep.



The game features four player online co-op through twelve unique maps. In our original review of the game we found it incredibly addictive, fast paced, and a ton of fun. The game's list price is $60, but Amazon currently has it for $49.99 if that's your thing.

The ultimate Bulletstorm experience, Bulletstorm: Full Clip Edition includes:

·         The Total Package – All previously-released content, including the Gun Sonata and Blood Symphony add-on packs, now on modern platforms.

·         New Overkill Campaign Mode – Upon completing the main campaign, blast through this New Game+ mode with an unrestricted arsenal of weapons and Skillshots.

·         New Echo Maps – Players can showcase their skills on six brand-new levels for the score-based Echo Mode.

·         Killer Visuals  Presented with updated models, environments, and animations all running at 60 FPS across all platforms.

·         The Art of Destruction – Pull off masterful kills by mixing fast-paced gunplay with unique kick, slide, and leash combos.

·         Visceral Audio – Orchestrate a crescendo of chaos with newly remastered audio effects.

·         Duke Nukem’s Bulletstorm Tour – Play through the entire Bulletstorm: Full Clip Edition campaign as Duke Nukem, featuring full voice over and brand-new lines from Jon St. John, the original voice of Duke.

What do you think....worth the full price of admission?