• Online Co-Op: 4 Players
  • Couch Co-Op: 2 Players
  • LAN Co-Op: 4 Players
  • + Co-Op Campaign
  • + Co-Op Modes
Claptrap Sound Clips Available For Free Download
News by 1

Claptrap Sound Clips Available For Free Download

As a regular cell phone user, I am always intrigued by unique sounds for my phone that make it stand out in a sea of other cell phone ringtones. Major Nelson's blog seems to agree that unique sounds are important, and who doesn't love game bytes? The  Borderlands mascot character Claptrap will now be making a nice home on my cell phone via the Claptrap Sound Bytes that are available for free personal use on the Major Nelson Blog.

Featured in these sound bytes in .wav short sound clip form are:

"Check me out, I'm dancin' I'm dancin'!"
"Hello Stranger"
"Oh No, not again - RUUUUUUUUUN"

And other various Claptrap sound clips that have been previously unavailable for download, but will now make a nice happy home in my electronic devices. Download the zip file here.